Agents’ Choice Winner Archive

For more than a decade, Chicago Agent magazine has been honoring the very best of Chicagoland real estate professionals as determined by its readers in the annual Agents’ Choice Awards. Each year votes have been tallied across 20 categories to bring you crowd favorites, including industry MVP, managing brokers of the year, best dressed and more. These distinct categories have brought real estate professionals together to build a network of nominated individuals from this ceremony. Here is a compiled list of archived winners over the years. 

Rookie of the Year, city

Rookie of the Year, suburbs 

Developer of the Year, city

Developer of the Year, suburbs

Developer of the Year

Best Brokerage Website

Best Agent Website

Mortgage Company of the Year

Charitable Service Award

Best New Development, city

Best Team

Best Dressed 

Association VIP 

Managing Broker of the Year, city

Managing Broker of the Year, suburbs

Industry MVP, city

Industry MVP, suburbs

Loan Officer of the Year

Title Company of the Year

Best New Development, suburbs

Previous years 
All 2014 Winners 
All 2013 Winners
All 2012 Winners
All 2011 Winners
All 2010 Winners
All 2009 Winners
All 2008 Winners 
All 2007 Winners
All 2006 Winners

Nominees are submitted annually by brokerage CEOs, public relations professionals, managing brokers and others. If you’re interested in learning more about this process, please email our managing editor for more information. If you’re an individual agent and curious about how to become featured in our magazine, please check out the many opportunities highlighted here.

New Subscribe

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.