Developer of the Year, Suburbs: Ryland Homes, part of CalAtlantic Homes

by Chicago Agent


Ryland Homes, part of CalAtlantic Homes

Ryland Homes is now CalAtlantic Homes as a result of the recent merger with Standard Pacific Homes, and is now the fourth largest homebuilder in America. In addition to this historic merger, in June of 2015, the company expanded into the Northwest Indiana market, opening two communities and three product lines in Crown Point. The company’s growth in the Chicago and Northwest Indiana markets will continue with plans to open nine new communities between now and the end of the first quarter of 2016.

 “We are proud to have been awarded Developer of the Year: Suburbs for 2015. Our partnerships with Chicago area real estate agents are a fundamental part of our continued success. To have been given this award four years in a row is truly an honor and reflects our deep commitment to the real estate community. As the new CalAtlantic Homes we will continue our process of adapting to the constantly changing real estate market and offering area agents unparalleled products and value to their clients.”Rebekka Koehl, Vice President of Marketing, CalAtlantic Homes Chicago

Finalists: Lexington; William Ryan Homes

Read More Related to This Post

Join the conversation

New Subscribe

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.