Chicago Agents’ Choice Awards 2018 Finalists – Revealed!

by Blake Boldt

The votes are in! Thank you to the many members of our real estate community, who submitted thousands of votes and shared their enthusiasm for this year’s Agents’ Choice Awards. We’ve tallied up the votes and determined the three finalists for each category. Winners will be published in print and online on Oct. 22.
In case you missed our announcement on Facebook Live this morning (which you can still watch on our Facebook page), here are this year’s finalists for the 2018 Agents’ Choice Awards:
Rookie of the Year, City

  • Dan Jordan, Dream Town Realty
  • Jen Vest, Baird & Warner
  • Rebecca Vanderbok, @properties

Rookie of the Year, Suburbs

  • Holley Kedzior & Molly Korb, Baird & Warner
  • Kim Shortsle, Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices KoenigRubloff
  • Shelley Shelly, Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage

Best Agent Website

  • Amy Duong Kim, Compass
  • Griffin/Harvey Group, Baird & Warner
  • Matt Laricy, Americorp Real Estate

Best Brokerage Website

  • @properties, atproperties.com
  • Baird & Warner, bairdwarner.com
  • Compass, compass.com

Best Dressed

  • Sherri Hoke, Jameson Sotheby’s International Realty
  • Sohail Salahuddin, @properties
  • Susan May Levy, Baird & Warner

Charitable Services Award

  • Lindsay Guhl, @properties
  • Rachel Frangos, Baird & Warner
  • Tommy Choi, Keller Williams

Best Team

  • The Mangel Team, @properties
  • The Matt Laricy Group, Americorp Real Estate
  • DG Advisors Group, Fulton Grace Realty

Lender of the Year

  • Guaranteed Rate
  • Key Mortgage Services
  • Wintrust

Loan Officer of the Year

  • Andy Tisler, Chase
  • Anthony Marinaccio, Key Mortgage Services
  • Kelly Price, Wintrust

Managing Broker of the Year, City

  • Jim Miller, Jameson Sotheby’s International Realty
  • Jim Psyhogios, Baird & Warner
  • Darlene Little, Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices KoenigRubloff

Managing Broker of the Year, Suburbs

  • Amy Corr, @properties
  • Ruth “Drussy” Hernandez, Compass
  • Tricia Riberto, Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage

Developer of the Year, City

  • Belgravia Group
  • Magellan
  • Related Midwest

Developer of the Year, Suburbs

  • K. Hovnanian Homes
  • M/I Homes
  • Pulte Group

Best New Development of the Year, City

  • 1000M, Time Equities
  • One Bennett Park, Related Midwest
  • Three Sixty West, Belgravia Group

Best New Development of the Year, Suburbs

  • Park Place, The Drake Group
  • Port Clinton Place, Opus Group
  • Sauganash Glen, K. Hovnanian Homes

Association VIP

  • John Gormley, Mainstreet Organization of Realtors
  • Michelle Mills-Clement, Chicago Association of Realtors
  • Steve Volkodav, North Shore-Barrington Association of Realtors

Industry MVP, City

  • Leigh Marcus, @properties
  • Nykea Pippion-McGriff, Dream Town Realty
  • Peter Moore, Baird & Warner

Industry MVP, Suburbs

  • Jena Radnay, @properties
  • Joanne Hudson, Compass
  • Mary Wallace, Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage

Read More Related to This Post


Join the conversation

[gravityform id="3" title="true" description="false" ajax="true"]