2011 Agents’ Choice Awards Nominees

by Chicago Agent

The results are in! After weeks of voting and hundreds upon hundreds of votes cast, we have our nominees for the 2011 Agents’ Choice Awards. Stay tuned for our Nov. 7 Agents’ Choice issue, where we will announce the winners!

Here are the nominees:

Best Assistant
Susan Palmer, Coldwell Banker
Ashley Steiling, Weichert Realtors
Rachel Thompson, @properties

Rookie of the Year, Suburbs
Pete Mangione, Prudential Rubloff
Kim Galvan, Baird & Warner
Martin Foster, Weichert Realtors

Rookie of the Year, City
Kristine Britt, Coldwell Banker
Micky Cicchinelli, @properties
Sherri Hoke, Baird & Warner

Best Dressed
Ivona Kutermankiewicz, Koenig & Strey
Lauren Mitrick, Jameson Sotheby’s International Realty
Mindy Shea, @properties

Upper Bracket Award, Suburbs
Prudential Rubloff
Baird & Warner

Upper Bracket Award, City
Jameson Sotheby’s International Realty
Prudential Rubloff

Best Brokerage Website
Coldwell Banker
Baird & Warner

Best Agent Website
Mike Hulett and Jennifer Liu – lofthunt.com
Emily Sachs Wong, Koenig & Strey – emilyknowschicago.com
David Wolf, @properties – davidwolfresidential.com

Charitable Service Award
Ann Caron, @properties
Darlene Little, Koenig & Strey
Kevin Van Eck, @properties

Lender of the Year
PHH Home Loans
Mortgage Services III
Guaranteed Rate

Developer of the Year, Suburbs
Toll Brothers
Heritage Luxury Builders
Ryland Homes

Developer of the Year, City
Ranquist Development
Environs Development
GVP Development

Association VIP
Terry Penza, North Shore-Barrington Association of Realtors
Ginger Downs, Chicago Association of Realtors
Gerri Keating, Oak Park Area Association of Realtors

Managing Broker of the Year Suburbs
Harry Walsh, RE/MAX
Donna Rolf, Koenig & Strey
Amy Corr, @properties 

Managing Broker of the Year City
Gay Johnson, Jameson Sotheby’s International Realty
George Schultz, @properties
Darlene Little, Koenig & Strey

MVP Suburbs
John Spillane, RE/MAX
Michael Thomas, @properties
Judy Glockler, Coldwell Banker 

MVP City
Millie Rosenbloom, Baird & Warner
Joe Zimmerman/Mary Haight, My Kind of Town Realty
Emily Sachs Wong, Koenig & Strey

Click here to see last year’s winners.

Read More Related to This Post

Join the conversation

New Subscribe

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.