Meet the 2020 Agents’ Choice finalists

by Will Mendelson

Over the last 10 days, Chicago Agent magazine readers have voted and we’re excited to reveal the finalists for our 2020 Agents’ Choice Awards!

Rookie of the Year, City
Kyle Evans, @properties
Lauren Green, Main Street Real Estate Group
Sara Jaffe, Baird & Warner

Rookie of the Year, Suburbs
LaToya Moore, Coldwell Banker
Travis Wallace, Jameson Sotheby’s International Realty
Aminah Yassin, RE/MAX Legends

Best Agent Website
Mario Greco, mggroupchicago.com
Caroline Starr, cstarrteam.com
Alex Wolking, alexwolking.com

Best Brokerage Website
atproperties.com, @properties 
bairdwarner.com, Baird & Warner
dreamtown.com, Dream Town

Best Dressed
Leticia Andrade, Fulton Grace Realty
Rafay Qamar, Compass
Michael Shenfeld, Jameson Sotheby’s International Realty

Charitable Services Award
Kim Gleeson, Baird & Warner
Dympna Fay Hart, Century 21 Affiliated
Weinberg Choi Residential, Keller Williams ONEChicago

Best Team
Matt Laricy Group, Matt Laricy Group – Americorp Ltd.
The Moy Group, @properties
Kate Waddell Group, Compass

Association CEO of the Year
John Gormley, Mainstreet Organization of Realtors
Jeff Lasky, North Shore-Barrington Association of Realtors
Michelle Mills Clement– Chicago Association of Realtors

Managing Broker of the Year, City
David Bracy, Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Chicago
Jim Miller, Jameson Sotheby’s International Realty
Nate Thompson, Baird & Warner

Managing Broker of the Year, Suburbs
Karen Conley, Berkshire Hathaway Starck Real Estate
Tricia Riberto, @properties
Michael Simpson, Baird & Warner

Industry MVP, City
Tripti Kasal, Baird & Warner
Nick Libert, EXIT Strategy Realty
Andy Shiparski, Compass

Industry MVP, Suburbs
Connie Dornan, @properties
Dawn McKenna, Dawn McKenna Group, Coldwell Banker Realty
Mary Summerville, Dream Town

Developer of the Year
Belgravia Group
JDL Development
Lexington Homes

Development of the Year, City
1400 Monroe
One Bennett Park
One Chicago

Development of the Year, Suburbs
Foxford Station
One95 Elmhurst

Loan Officer of the Year
Drew Boland, Proper Rate
Dan Chookaszian, Chase Mortgage
Kelly Price, Wintrust Mortgage

Lender of the Year
Guaranteed Rate
Wintrust Mortgage

Title Company of the Year
Baird & Warner Title Services
Greater Illinois Title Company
Proper Title

Read More Related to This Post

Join the conversation

New Subscribe

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.