Meet the 2019 Agents’ Choice finalists

by Chicago Agent

Over the last two weeks, Chicago Agent magazine readers have voted and we’re excited to reveal the finalists for our 20019 Agents’ Choice Awards!

Rookie of the Year, City
Kavan Hoff, @properties
Kinga Ryczek, Dream Town
Shannon Sutton, Baird & Warner

Rookie of the Year, Suburbs
Jennifer Cashman, Baird & Warner
Vince Ramos, Jameson Sotheby’s International Realty
Lindsay Weinstein, Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices KoenigRubloff

Best Brokerage Website

Best Agent Website

Best Real Estate Team
Team MVP, Compass
The MG Group, Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices KoenigRubloff
The Wexler Gault Group, @properties

Best Dressed
Nicholas Colagiovanni, Baird & Warner
Danielle Dowell, BHHS KoenigRubloff
Chris McComas, @properties

Charitable Services Award
Bethanny Alexander, Baird & Warner
Amy Philpott, @properties
Anne Rodia & Rachel Kane, Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices KoenigRubloff

Association Volunteer Leader
Grace Goro Kaage, YPN Advisory Board Chair
Curtis Hunt, Illinois president of National Association of Gay & Lesbian Real Estate Professionals
Chris Stephens, President of the Board at North Shore – Barrington Association of Realtors

Association CEO
John Gormley, Mainstreet Organization of Realtors
Michelle Mills Clement, Chicago Association of Realtors
Steve Volkodav, North Shore – Barrington Association of Realtors

Managing Broker of the Year, City
David Bailey, Baird & Warner
Kim Kerbis, @properties
Darlene Little, Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices KoenigRubloff

Managing Broker of the Year, Suburbs
Jim Barcelona, @properties
Terri Doney, Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices KoenigRubloff
Bill White, Jr., Baird & Warner

Industry MVP, City
Steve Baird, Baird & Warner
Lance Kirshner, @properties
Klopas Stratton, Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices KoenigRubloff

Industry MVP, Suburbs
Bryan Bomba, @properties
John Matthews, Baird & Warner
Pattie Murray, Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices KoenigRubloff

Developer of the Year, City
Belgravia Group
Related Midwest
Sulo Development

Developer of the Year, Suburbs
Lexington Homes
M/I Homes Chicago
Toll Brothers

New Development of the Year, City
Fifteen Fifty on the Park
Hayden West Loop

New Development of the Year, Suburbs
Anets Woods, Northbrook
Gateway Northbrook
Lexington Village at Oak Park

Loan Officer of the Year
Ben Cohen, Guaranteed Rate
Ron Haddad, Key Mortgage Services
Andy Tisler, Chase Mortgage

Mortgage Company of the Year
Guaranteed Rate
Key Mortgage Services, Inc.
Wintrust Mortgage

Title Company of the Year
Baird & Warner Title Services
Greater Illinois Title Company
Proper Title

Read More Related to This Post

Join the conversation

New Subscribe

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.