Illinois CCIM Chapter Announces 2011 Board of Directors

by Chicago Agent

The Illinois CCIM Chapter has announced its officers and board of directors for 2011.

Robert W. Franksen, USG Corporation was elected president, from vice president in 2010; Michael Lunn, Re/Max Commercial Property Solutions, served as president in 2010. Lloyd Berry, Colliers International, who was second vice president in 2010 is now first vice president. Polly Oczak Parcham, Winner’s Edge, moved up to second vice president from secretary and Michael Svoboda, CB Richard Ellis, was elected secretary, from director.

“The Illinois CCIM Chapter has developed a 2011 agenda to position its members to capitalize on the expected market rebound. Our calendar is packed with events that contain topics both investors and users will find extremely valuable,” says Franksen. “We expect to have a record setting year in terms of membership numbers and quality of programming.”

New to this year’s board are Pat Brady, Steinco, Inc. who was elected treasurer, and Ann Trandai, Trandai Realty.

The other officers for the 2011 term are Peter Cotsirilos, National Realty Network; Phillip G. Dean, Dean Realty Partners, LLC; John Gledhill, CB Richard Ellis; John Joyce, Newmark Knight Frank and Kris Keller, National Realty Network.

The Illinois CCIM Chapter works to establish itself as the premier commercial real estate conduit for developing and sustaining business relationships and obtaining market knowledge by providing to its members quality educational, informational, networking, and social forums. The coveted CCIM designation, recognized as a hallmark of professional competency, affords members an undisputed competitive advantage.

Read More Related to This Post

Join the conversation

New Subscribe

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.