New Construction: Spring 2007 Collection, Awards

by Chicago Agent

Prudential Honors Sales Associates

Sales associates from Prudential Preferred Properties offices have been honored recently for 2006 sales and production by Prudential Real Estate Affiliates Inc. All award winners will be recognized at the 2007 PREA Sales Convention, March 18-20 in San Diego.

Chairman’s Circle Gold Award winners include John McNaughton and Amanda McMillan of the Lakeview office; Jeannie Kurtzhalts and Taylor Lindstrom of the Winnetka office; Peter Cummins of the Evanston office; Eva Lakomiec of the Gold Coast office; and Sharon Sodikoff of the Hinsdale office.

President’s Circle Awards were given to Kim Fielding, Mary MacDiarmid and Bill Spencer of the Lakeview office; Paula Weiss and Alla Kimbarovsky of the Winnetka office; Judy Weiss of the Highland Park office; Anne Donnelly of the Evanston office; Tina Porterfield of the Hinsdale office; and David Baran of the Gold Coast office.

Leading Edge Society Award recipients include Lorna Widdes and Pat Gordon of the Winnetka office; Lynn Chamberlin and Andrew Forster of the Evanston office; Chad Duda, Kristen Wheatley, James Faircloth and Roger A. Thompson III of the Lakeview office; Sheila Montet, Kim Meixner and Todd Trawinski of the Northbrook office; Bernadette Kettwig and Howard Thomas of the Printers Row office; Margaret Wilczek of the Gold Coast office; Eileen Kelly and Martha Lichter of the Hinsdale office; Leslie Lipowski and Natalie Rosenberg of the Highland Park office; Judy Henderson of the Libertyville office; and Beata Sieczka of the Lincoln Square office.

Honor Society Award recipients include Bob Parris, Pat Cogley-Anhalt and Doris Rudy of the Evanston office; Linda Lincoln, Sally Grabill and Rosemary Duffy of the Northbrook office; Nellie McCarthy, Eric Hall, Patricia D’Agostino, Karen Schweitz and Bill Vanek of the Hinsdale office; Laura Pennington of the Highland Park office; Marlene Samson of the Winnetka office; Nancy Drabek of the Libertyville office; Mary Dombrowski, Stephanie Wesson, Colleen McGann and Mark Ahleim of the Lakeview office; and Patrick Duffy of the Lincoln Square office.

Read More Related to This Post

Join the conversation

New Subscribe

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.