Stay Connected
0
0
0

WCR Chicago presents: #girlboss – 09.20.17

by Chicago Agent

On Wednesday, September 20th, the Women’s Council of Realtors hosted a round table discussion at Prime and Provisions Steakhouse that highlighted the experiences of four women leaders in the industry.

002-Danca-Surcel@-ONIX.-Diana-Muresan@Federal-SavingBank.jpg

Danca Surcel (Onix Realty) and Diana Muresan (FSB)

005-Jade-Bartlett@Virtuance.Megan-Oswald@Real-Living.-Antonia-Mills_Lawyer.Nykea-Pippion-McGriff@Dreamtown-JPG.jpg

Jade Bartlett (Virtuance), Megan Oswald (Real Living), Antonia Mills (General Counsel), and Nykea Pippion-McGriff (Dreamtown)

014Marki-Lemons@Marki-Lemons.-Sarah-Stanciu@Prime-Rate-Mortgage-JPG.jpg

Marki Lemons-Ryhal (Social Media Speaker) and Sarah Stanciu (Prime Rate Mortgage)

029-Maha-Alzeidan@CB-JPG.jpg

Maha Alzeidan (Coldwell Banker) and Sharon Harrison (Kale Realty)

035-Jennifer-Bender@Wintrust.-Meagan-Quinn@Wintrust-JPG.jpg

Meagan Quinn (Wintrust) and Jennifer Bender (Wintrust)

042-Ashley-Prida@Liv-Partners-KW.-Elina-Golod@Real-Estate-Attorney.jpg

Ashley Prida (LIV Real Estate Partners) and Elina Golod (EG Law Group)

072-Sam-Powell_Dream-Town.-Brett-Decker_American-Financial-JPG.jpg

Sam Powell (Dreamtown) and Brett Decker (American Financial)

Related articles

Join the conversation

New Subscribe