Announcing the 2022 Chicago Agents’ Choice Awards finalists

by Chicago Agent

The results are in! Based on thousands of votes, we’re so excited to announce this year’s finalists in the Chicago Agents’ Choice Awards. Thank you to everyone who cast votes and sent in nominations. The winners will be revealed online on Monday, Nov. 7.

Congrats to all!

Rookie of the Year, City
Tyler Ramey, Dream Town Realty
Tabren Smith, EXIT Strategy Realty
Ilana Steelman, @properties

Rookie of the Year, Suburbs
Tyler Dameron, Real People Realty
Melanie Enriquez, Jameson Sotheby’s International Realty
Liz Piccioli, @properties

Best Agent Website
630joe.com – Joe Piraino, Baird & Warner
GKChicago.com – George and Katrina de los Reyes, BHHS Chicago
mattlaricy.com – Matt Laricy, LARICY – Americorp Ltd.

Best Brokerage Website

atproperties.com, @properties
bairdwarner.com, Baird & Warner
dreamtown.com, Dream Town Realty

Best Dressed
Iris Kohl, Compass
Michael Rosenblum, BHHS Chicago
Chih-Hao Yang, Fulton Grace

Charitable Services Award
Mario DiLorenzo, Keller Williams
Marki Lemons, EXIT Strategy Realty
Gail Spreen, Jameson Sotheby’s International Realty

Best Team
The Dawn McKenna Group, Coldwell Banker
MG Group, BHHS Chicago
Weinberg-Choi Residential, Keller Williams

Managing Broker of the Year, City
David Bailey, Baird & Warner
Paul Blackburn, @properties
Bernadette Kettwig, Compass

Managing Broker of the Year, Suburbs
Jim Barcelona, @properties
Karen Irace, RE/MAX 10 in the Park
Dina Lissner, Baird & Warner

Industry MVP, City
Jenny Ames, Engel & Völkers Chicago
Dena Fox, Rubenstein Fox Team – Baird & Warner
Suzanne Gignilliat, @properties

Industry MVP, Suburbs
Jean Anderson, BHHS Chicago
Fran Broude, Compass
Michelle Shang, Coldwell Banker

Association Executive of the Year
John Gormley, Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS®
Jeff Lasky, North Shore-Barrington Association of Realtors
Michelle Mills Clement, Chicago Association of REALTORS®

Title Company of the Year
Chicago Title
Greater Illinois Title
Proper Title

Lender of the Year
Guaranteed Rate
JPMorgan Chase
Wintrust Mortgage

Loan Officer of the Year
Beata Bukowski, Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporation
Mary Gill, Key Mortgage Services, Inc.
Andy Tisler, JPMorgan Chase

Developer of the Year, City
Belgravia Group
JDL Development

Developer of the Year, Suburbs
Holladay Properties
Romeo Kapudija
M/I Homes

Development of the Year, City
Cirrus, Lendlease and Magellan Development Group
One Chicago, JDL Development
St. Regis Chicago, Magellan Development Group

Development of the Year, Suburbs
Quincy Station, Holladay Properties
The Sanctuary of Lake Zurich, Romeo Kapudija
Tribeca, M/I Homes

Read More Related to This Post

Join the conversation

New Subscribe

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.