Chicago Agents’ Choice Awards 2017 Finalists – Revealed!

by Chicago Agent

The votes are in! Thank you to the many members of our real estate community, who submitted thousands of votes and shared their enthusiasm for this year’s Agents’ Choice Awards. We’ve tallied up the votes and determined the three finalists for each category. Winners will be published in print and online on Oct. 23.

In case you missed our announcement on Facebook Live this morning (which you can still watch on our Facebook page) here are this year’s finalists for the 2017 Agents’ Choice Awards:

Rookie of the Year (City)

Konrad Dabrowski, Related Realty
Chris Pertile, @properties
Sheri Schueller, Jameson Sotheby’s International Realty

Rookie of the Year (Suburbs)

Carlos Alers, RE/MAX Barrington
EsTera Wilson, CONLON/Christie’s International Real Estate
Mark Voight, Jameson Sotheby’s International Real Estate

Best Agent Website

Mark Icuss, CONLON/Christie’s International Real Estate
Kelly Ladewig, Baird & Warner
Matt Laricy, Matt Laricy Group

Best Brokerage Website

Baird & Warner
Coldwell Banker

Best Dressed

Carrie McCormick, @properties
Luis Mota, CONLON/Christie’s International Real Estate
Cadey O’Leary, Jameson Sotheby’s International Realty

Charitable Service Award

Sheila Dantzler, Related Realty
Tommy Choi, Keller Williams
Gail Niermeyer, Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage

Best Team

Ames Group, Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage
Ask for Sam Team, Dream Town Realty
Sarah Leonard Team, RE/MAX Suburban

Lender of the Year

Draper and Kramer Mortgage Corp.
Guaranteed Rate

Loan Officer of the Year

Craig Achtzehn, Draper and Kramer Mortgage Corp.
Ben Cohen, Guaranteed Rate
Jon Goldman, Wintrust

Managing Broker of the Year (City)

Wayne Kouf, @properties
Patrick Ryan, Related Realty
Andy Shiparski, Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage

Managing Broker of the Year (Suburbs)

Karen Gilbert, Dream Town Realty
Steve Lawrence, Baird & Warner
Michael Parent, Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices

Developer of the Year (City)

Belgravia Group
LG Development
Related Midwest

Developer of the Year (Suburbs)

E.R. James
Lexington Homes
Toll Brothers

New Development of the Year (City)

Bentham (Sedgwick Development)
Hayden West Loop (Sulo Development)
Renelle on the River (Belgravia Group)

New Development of the Year (Suburbs)

Flexhouse Oak Park (Ranquist Development Group)
Kelmscott Park (Focus Development)
Lexington Towne (Lexington Homes)

Association VIP

Ginger Downs (Chicago Association of Realtors)
Pam Krieter (Mainstreet Organization of Realtors)
Ian Robinson (North Shore – Barrington Association of Realtors)

Industry MVP (City)

Millie Rosenbloom, Baird & Warner
Tim Salm, Jameson Sotheby’s International Realty
Emily Sachs Wong, @properties

Industry MVP (Suburbs)

Connie Dornan, @properties
Danielle Moy, Coldwell Banker
MJ Seiler, Baird & Warner

Read More Related to This Post

Join the conversation

New Subscribe