Stay Connected
0
0
0

Superior House hard hat tour — 10.10.19

by Chicago Agent

Brokers from @properties’ Hinsdale, Downers Grove and Western Springs offices were shuttled to downtown Chicago in a Guaranteed Rate-sponsored limo bus for a hard hat tour of Superior House, now under construction in River North.

131-Bill-Wolk_Ascend.-Malita-Stone_Ascend.Erika-Guest_@Properties-Superior-House.-Rob-Eshoo_Ascend-JPG.jpg

Bill Wolk, Malita Stone, Erika Guest and Rob Eshoo

006-Thad-Wong_Co-Founder-@Properties.Erika-Guest_@Properties-Superior-House-JPG.jpg

Thad Wong and Erika Guest

012-@Properties-Western-Suburbs_Superior-House-Hard-Hat-Tour-JPG.jpg

015-Cathy-Balice_@Properties.Leo-Neidetcher_Guaranteed-Rate.Liz-Duffy_@Properties.Wendy-Wight_@Properties-JPG.jpg

Cathy Balice, Leo Neidetcher, Liz Duffy and Wendy Wight

037-Thad-Wong_CoFounder-@Properties.-Tamy-Bobbitt_@Properties-Western-Suburbs-JPG.jpg

054-Rob-Eshoo_Ascend.Erika-Guest_@Properties-Superior-House-JPG.jpg

Rob Eshoo and Erika Guest

055-Erika-Guest_@Properties-Superior-House.-Arica-Letevour_@Properites-Elmhurst_Cathy-Balice_@Properties-JPG.jpg

Erika Guest, Arica LeFevour and Cathy Balice

073-Jan-Morel_@Properties-Claredon-Hills.Arica-LeFevour_@Properties-Downers-Grove-JPG.jpg

Jan Morel and Arica LeFevour

106-Jen-Harding_@Properties-Western-Springs.Kate-Boyle_@Properties-Western-Springs.-JPG.jpg

Jen Harding and Kate Boyle

Related articles

Join the conversation

New Subscribe