Loading Events

Prospect Mortgage Hosts Free Webinar: “The Top 10 Things Agents Can Do to Get to the Next Level”

November 7, 2012
1:00 pm
- 2:00 pm


Real estate coaches Stacey Alcorn and Andrew Armata will share ideas with real estate professionals in a free educational webinar hosted by Prospect Mortgage on Wednesday, November 7 at 2 p.m. Eastern Time (11 a.m. Pacific, and 1 p.m. Central). Topics will include leveraging technology, improving business planning skills, developing high-trust selling techniques and fine-tuning negotiating and objection-handling practices.

Space is limited for the event. Register by visiting www.LearnWithProspect.com.

New Subscribe